Administrative and technical staff

Main content

The administrative and technical staff include:

  • Administrative assistants, secretaries
  • Multi-skilled technicians
  • Electronics technicians
  • Draughtspersons
  • IT staff
  • Laboratory technicians

The staff representation at the Department and in the Department Conference is taken care of by the institute representative staff.

Download the latest version of the articles of association here (PDF, 79 KB) (in german only).

For suggestions and requests, please contact the following representatives.

Accordion. Press Tab to navigate to entries, then Enter to open or collapse content.


Institute representative staff in the Department Conference

Name Role
Dominik Werne (IBK) Representative
Regina Nöthiger (IBK) Deputy
Name Role
Ruth Kläy-Bührer (IKG) Representative
Martin Huber (IVT) Deputy

D-BAUG institute representatives

The institute representatives at the Department are:

D-BAUG staff

Name Role
Cornelius Senn Representative
Peter Jenni Deputy


Name Role
Annette Walzer Representative


Name Role
Dominik Werner Representative
Regina Nöthiger Deputy


Name Role
Heinz Richner Representative
Thomas Schnider Deputy


Name Role
Alessandra Naldi Windler Representative
Jrène Müller-Gantenbein Deputy


Name Role
Ernst Bleiker Representative
René Rohr Representative


Name Role
vacant Representative
Renè Weber Deputy


Name Role
Claudia Matthys Representative
Stefan Räber Deputy


Name Role
Yvonne Largiadèr Representative


Name Role
Martin Huber Representative
Harald Bollinger Deputy


Name Role
Rolf Meier Representative

At ETH, the interests of the administrative and technical staff are looked after by the ETHZ Staff Commission.

More information can be found on this by clicking on the following link: Staff Commission, ETH Zurich (PeKo ETHZ)

Page URL:
Thu Aug 17 02:04:15 CEST 2017
© 2017 Eidgenössische Technische Hochschule Zürich