Departmental Management and Committee

Main content

The Departmental Committee (DA) consists of the Department Management (DL) (Head of D-BAUG, deputy, delegate), the four Directors of Studies, the ICT Delegate, the Dept. Coordinator and the Coordinator of Studies. The DA makes decisions on central, higher-level issues.

The four directors of studies are responsible for the quality of teaching – they work closely with the DL.

Department management (DM)

Head of Department Prof. Thomas Vogel
Deputy Prof. Dr. Paolo Burlando
Delegate Prof. Dr. Markus Rothacher

Directors of studies

Information & Communication Technology (ICT)

Information & Communication Technology delegate
Prof. Dr. Hans Jürgen Herrmann

Head of Institutes

Page URL:
Thu Aug 17 01:38:24 CEST 2017
© 2017 Eidgenössische Technische Hochschule Zürich